IMPACT FOR FUTURE

ARE YOU READY TO BREAK NEW GROUND IN EDUCATION?

Impact for Future is a unique, interdisciplinary and cross-university project that brings together students and faculty from all disciplines to embed impact orientation and sustainability in university teaching.

WHO IS BEHIND

STRONG CONSORTIUM

Our Impact for Future project is creating a holistic education program for students, especially from technology subjects. The consortium, which is funded by the Bavarian Ministry of Science, consists of the universities of Munich and Landshut, the Technical University of Munich and the University of the Federal Armed Forces and Munich Business School as associated partners. SEA is the central implementation organization and systematically qualifies students through context-related, individualized offerings that build on each other.

WHAT IS OUR GOAL

CURRICULAR ANCHORING

We want to reach students of all disciplines, initially in the Munich metropolitan region and later throughout Bavaria, and give them the opportunity to familiarize themselves with impact orientation, sustainability goals, triple bottom line, systemic and sustainable thinking and action, and social entrepreneurship in their studies. Through our systematic curricular qualification, we impart the relevant competencies for sustainable social change and strengthen the associated mindset.

FOR WHOM IS

IMPACT FOR FUTURE

Our diverse offering is aimed at different target groups. For students, we offer a variety of formats on the topic of impact with ECTS credit. We support those interested in and starting up a business with our impact-oriented consulting for start-ups. In addition, our teach-the-teacher programs enable teachers to independently deliver and develop impact-oriented courses. We also train other university employees to think and act in an impact-oriented manner.

Cross-university and diverse program
Interdisciplinarity

We create a personal and interdisciplinary exchange of students and scientists across faculty and university boundaries.

Methods and tools

We teach tools and methods in teaching and foundational consulting to embed impact in a variety of formats, disciplines, and at all stages of the process.

Shaping the future

We want to create a sustainable and social future together. To achieve this, we convey a holistic and systemic understanding of impact entrepreneurship.

News

You are studying at TU München, Munich University of Applied Sciences Munich, University of Applied Sciences Landshut, Universität der Bundeswehr or Munich Business School and want to learn more about how Artificial Intelligence (AI)

can help us to tackle the challenges of the present and the future? You want to work on solutions for concrete challenges in an interdisciplinary team?  Then apply now until October 4 (Round 1) or October 5/6 (Round 2)!!

Apply now

Team

Our interdisciplinary team from all participating universities and organizations: 

In cooperation with

Funded by

Your contact person

Kristina Notz
Project Lead
kristina.notz@seakademie.de

Impressions

IMPACT FOR FUTURE

BIST DU BEREIT NEUE WEGE IN DER LEHRE ZU BESCHREITEN?

Impact for Future ist ein einzigartiges, interdisziplinäres und hochschulübergreifendes Projekt, bei dem Studierende und Lehrende aus allen Disziplinen zusammenkommen, um Wirkungsorientierung und Nachhaltigkeit in der Hochschullehre zu verankern.

 

WER STECKT DAHINTER

STARKES KONSORTIUM

Durch unser Projekt Impact for Future entsteht ein holistisches Ausbildungsprogramm für Studierende, insbesondere aus Technikfächern. Das vom Bayerischen Wissenschaftsministerium geförderte Konsortium besteht aus den Hochschulen München und Landshut, der TU München und der Universität der Bundeswehr und Munich Business School als assoziierten Partnern. Die SEA ist zentrale Umsetzungsorganisation und qualifiziert systematisch durch kontextbezogene, individualisierte, aufeinander aufbauende Angebote.

WAS IST UNSER ZIEL

CURRICULARE VERANKERUNG

Wir wollen Studierende aller Fachrichtungen erreichen, zunächst in der Metropolregion München und später in ganz Bayern und ihnen die Möglichkeit geben, sich in ihrem Studium mit Impact-Orientierung, Nachhaltigkeitszielen, Triple‑Bottom‑Line, systemischem und nachhaltigem Denken und Handeln sowie Social Entrepreneurship vertraut zu machen. Wir vermitteln durch unsere systematische curriculare Qualifizierung die entsprechenden Kompetenzen für nachhaltigen gesellschaftlichen Wandel und stärken das dazugehörige Mindset.

FÜR WEN IST

IMPACT FOR FUTURE

Unser vielfältiges Angebot richtet sich an unterschiedliche Zielgruppen. Für Studierende bieten wir ECTS-wirksam verschiedene Formate zum Thema Impact an. Gründungsinteressierte und Gründende unterstützen wir mit unserer impact-orientierten Gründungsberatung für Start-ups. Zudem befähigen wir Lehrende mit unseren Teach-the-Teacher-Angeboten, selbständig impact-orientierte Lehrmaßnahmen zu halten und zu entwickeln. Auch weitere Mitarbeitende der Hochschulen werden von uns zu impact-orientiertem Denken und Handeln qualifiziert.

Hochschulübergreifendes und vielfältiges Angebot

 

Interdisziplinarität

Wir schaffen einen persönlichen und interdisziplinäre Austausch von Studierenden und Wissenschaftler:innen über Fakultäts- und Hochschulgrenzen hinweg.

Methoden und Tools

Wir vermitteln Tools und Methoden in Lehre und Gründungsberatung, um Impact in verschiedenen Formaten, Fachbereichen und auf allen Prozessstufen zu verankern.

Die Zukunft gestalten

Wir wollen gemeinsam eine nachhaltige und soziale Zukunft kreieren. Dafür vermitteln wir ein holistisches und systemisches Verständnis von Impact Entrepreneurship.

Aktuelles

Du studierst an der TU München, der Hochschule München, der Hochschule Landshut, der Universität der Bundeswehr oder der Munich Business School und möchtest mehr darüber erfahren, wie uns Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) helfen kann, die Probleme der

Gegenwart und der Zukunft anzugehen? Du willst in einem interdisziplinären Team Lösungen für konkrete Challenges erarbeiten?  Dann bewirb dich jetzt bis zum 4. Oktober (Runde 1) bzw. 5./6. Oktober (Runde 2)!

Zur Bewerbung

Team

Unser interdisziplinäres Team aus allen fünf beteiligten Hochschulen und Organisationen: 

In Kooperation mit

Gefördert von

Deine Ansprechpartnerin

Kristina Notz
Projektleiterin
kristina.notz@seakademie.de

Impressionen